NEED SOME LITTLE SUPPORT! БУДУ БЛАГОДАРНА ВАШЕЙ ПОДДЕРЖКЕ!

Hello my dear friends! I hope you are well and happy as I am 😉

This time I would really appreciate if you could help me a very little bit. The thing is that I am participating an art competition provided by the Canadian Singer Kiesza. The voting started a week ago and will be finished in about 12 hours (today). I could have written it earlier but I didn’t want to. And in the last minute I decided to do so…there is not much time left so I’ll greatly appreciate any votes you can give (through Facebook or Twitter or both of them). I am currently on the 5th position out of 282 works which is extremely amazing for me but you know it’s never enough))). I am really far away from the first place and not planning to make impossible “I’m possible” but hope to not lose the position I already have and get some more support…This is the link where you can see my work and hopefully vote for it:

https://www.talenthouse.com/i/466/submission/141897/d66d7b4b

A massive THANK YOU all in advance. The voting ends at 13:00 New York time 17 November. Lots of love from your artistic Cinderella 🙂

Дорогие друзья, доброго времени суток вам! Надеюсь, у вас все прекрасно и солнце освещает вам дорогу к вашим мечтам! Сегодня я прошу поддержать меня. Я участвую в дизайнерском конкурсе канадской певицы Кайзы (та, что поет Hideaway). Голосование началось еще неделю назад и закончится сегодня через 12 часов. Конечно, я бы могла написать раннее, но мне не хотелось беспокоить вас, милые. И в последний момент я все же поменяла свое решение. Сейчас я нахожусь на 5ом месте из 282 работ, представленных на конкурсе, что уже прекрасно для меня и чему я несказанно рада. Первое место находится в большом отрыве от всех (по количеству голосов) и я не питаю иллюзий по этому поводу. Тем не менее, если у вас есть фейсбук или твиттер, буду рада вашей поддержке! Проголосовать (или просто посмотреть мое творение) можно пройдя по данной ссылке:

https://www.talenthouse.com/i/466/submission/141897/d66d7b4b

Заранее БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО и всего вам самого доброго!

Leave a comment